Contact Info for Red Barn & Gibbs Smith Peeps

Mailing Address

Red Barn / Gibbs Smith Books

P.O. Box 667

Layton, Utah 84041

USA

 

General Inquiries about Red Barn: MabelTheSheep@RedBarnBlog.com

Company Directory: 801.544.9800

Toll-Free: 800.748.5439

To Dial Toll-Free Directly Using Ext: 800.748.5439 + ext

 

Editorial

Madge Baird: madge.baird@gibbs-smith.com, ext 105

Renee Bond: renee.bond@gibbs-smith.com, ext 112

Michelle Branson: michelle.branson@gibbs-smith.com, ext 114

Bob Cooper: bob.cooper@gibbs-smith.com, ext 129

Melissa Dymock: melissa.dymock@gibbs-smith.com, ext 137

Hollie Keith: hollie.keith@gibbs-smith.com, ext 106

Virginia Snow: virginia.snow@gibbs-smith.com, ext 112

Suzanne Taylor: suzanne.taylor@gibbs-smith.com, ext 101

Anita Wood: anita.wood@gibbs-smith.com, ext 109

 

Marketing

Dan Moench: dan.moench@gibbs-smith.com, ext 156

 

PR

Jill Schaugaard: jill.schaugaard@gibbs-smith.com, ext 165

 

Sales

Dennis Awsumb: dennis.awsumb@gibbs-smith.com, ext 155

Julie Petersen: julie.petersen@gibbs-smith.com, ext 168

Kellie Robles: kellie.robles@gibbs-smith.com, ext 145

 

Operations

Brad Farmer: brad.farmer@gibbs-smith.com, ext 164

 

Customer Service

Cortney Nessen: cortney.nessen@gibbs-smith.com, ext 144

 

Production

Marty Lee: marty.lee@gibbs-smith.com, ext 117

 

Red Barn